Software Engineering: Processes and Measurement Research Group

Home

Teaching

Research

Staff

Publications

Job Offers

Networks

Partners

About us


Impressum

Staff

Our research group is located on the 4th floor of building no. 32 on the university campus. To contact us you can use the following information.

Software Engineering: Processes and Measurement Research Group (AGSE)
University of Kaiserslautern
PO Box 3049
67653 Kaiserslautern
GERMANY

Fax: +49 631 205 3331
Telephone: +49 631 205 <Phone> (Replace <Phone> by the corresponding number below.)

Members

Name Building Room Phone Position Email
Abukwaik, Hadil 32 428 - PhD-Student abukwaik@cs.uni-kl.de
Frey, Caroline 32 423 3341 Secretary frey@cs.uni-kl.de
Hess, Anne 34 401.4 3335 Researcher anne.hess@cs.uni-kl.de
Rombach, Dieter 32 421 2895 Director rombach@cs.uni-kl.de
Schneider, Thomas 32 418 3342 Technical Support tschneid@cs.uni-kl.de
Suleiman, Rama 32 414 4471 Researcher rama.suleiman@cs.uni-kl.de
Wolschke, Christian 32 437 3333 Researcher wolschke@cs.uni-kl.de

Former Members

Name
Klaus, Alexander
Maschino, Oliver
Plociennik, Christiane
Schäfer, Roxana
Zhang, Bo